New Chapter of Garreg Fuck Monastery!

I posted a new chapter of Garreg Fuck Monastery featuring Hilda! It’s up on CHYOA, Hentai Foundry, and AO3. Just use the links page to go to whichever site you prefer. If you’re using CHYOA, consider registering for an account so you can make use of the site’s full features, if you haven’t already.

The story is NOT up on AFF (adult-fanfiction.org) because I can’t access my account. It looks like they went through some major stability issues at one point, and even had to close the site temporarily. Apparently there’s a reactivation process I have to go through, and I’ve emailed their tech support for assistance with that. Hopefully I’ll be able to post the new chapter there soon. Edit: I regained access to my account and posted the new chapters on AFF as well.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started